Contact Retfærd

Regarding subscriptions

For questions about your subscription, contact order@bokorder.se.

For authors

Submissions should not exceed 15 pages (or 6,700 words) for articles and 5 pages (or 2,200 words) for book reviews, and should be sent to one of the Nordic editors as an email attachment. 

Retfærd reserves all rights to publish accepted submissions in electronic version as well on its website, unless otherwise is agreed with the author.

Nordic editors

Norge
Johan Boucht (johan.boucht@jus.uio), Professor, Institutt for offentlig rett, Postboks 6706 St. Olavs Plass, N-0130 Oslo. Phone: +47 22 85 94 99

Danmark

Jacob Dahl Rendtorff (jacrendt@ruc.dk), Professor, Institut for samfundsvidenskab og erhverv, Roskilde Universitet, Universitetsvej 1, Postboks 260, 4000 Roskilde.

Sverige

Lotta Wendel (lotta.wendel@mau.se), Universitetsadjunkt, Fakulteten för hälsa och samhälle vid Malmö universitet.

Niklas Selberg (niklas.selberg@jur.lu.se), Universitetslektor, Juridiska fakulteten vid Lunds universitet.


Finland
Soili Nystén-Haarala (soili.nysten-haarala@ulapland.fi), Professor, University of Lapland, PO Box 122, FI-96101, Rovaniemi, Finland.


Editors

The Swedish editorial staff includes:

Erik Björling, erik.bjorling@law.gu.se

Sari Kouvo, sari.kouvo@law.gu.se

Ankie Hartzén, ann-christine.hartzen@har.lu.se

Lotti Ryberg-Welander, lotti.ryberg-welander@mau.se

Martin Joormann, martin.joormann@soclaw.lu.se

Amin Parsa, amin.parsa@soclaw.lu.se

Missa inga nyheter!
Prenumerera på innehållsförteckningar från Retfærd.

Teckna gratis nyhetsbrev